Grace is God’s undeserved love.

Mercy is God’s forgiving love.

Peace is God’s comforting love.

The death, burial and resurrection of Jesus Christ is God’s proven love.

Sanctification is God’s nurturing love.

Heaven is God’s rewarding love.

Eternity is God’s unending love.

Right this very minute God is saying, “I Love You.”